Four Wisconsin seniors won’t take advantage of extra year of eligibility

At least four of Wisconsin’s six seniors seniors won’t return for another season.

D’Mitrik Trice, Nate Reuvers, Aleem Ford and Micah Potter have taken to social media in recent days to announce they would not take advantage of the extra year of eligibility the NCAA gave all college athletes as a result of the pandemic.

Brad Davison was a little more cryptic in his post and didn’t come right out and say he would be leaving or coming back.

The only other senior on scholarship, guard Trevor Anderson, has not made his decision public.